Station Manager

stationmanager@susu.tv

Ben McQuigg

Assistant Station Manager

asstman@susu.tv

Lydia Pallot

Director of Creative Production

creative@susu.tv

Jessica Steen

Director of Factual Production

factual@susu.tv

Maia Sherwood-Rogers

Head of Operations

operations@susu.tv

Curtis Kenneavy

Head of Tech

tech@susu.tv

George Kirby

Head of Design and Graphics

graphics@susu.tv

Tom Gale

Factual Exec

factualexec@susu.tv

Luke Tomes

News Exec

news@susu.tv

Jake Willis

Head of Events

events@susu.tv

Molly Blumsom

Head of Publicity

publicity@susu.tv

Molly Ellis

Sports Exec

sports@susu.tv

Tara Granea

Originals Exec

originals@susu.tv

Ben Hughes

Culture Exec

culture@susu.tv

Kate Briggs-Price

Union Exec

union@susu.tv

This could be you...

Music Exec

music@susu.tv

Laura Nelson

Winchester Exec

winchester@susu.tv

This could be you...