Station Manager

stationmanager@susu.tv

Molly Blumsom

Assistant Station Manager

assistantmanager@susu.tv

Curtis Kenneavy

Director of Creative Production

creative@susu.tv

Jessica Steen

Director of Factual Production

factual@susu.tv

Kate Briggs-Price

Head of Operations

operations@susu.tv

Anya Field

Head of Tech

tech@susu.tv

George Kirby

Head of Events

events@susu.tv

Kenny Adegbola

Head of Publicity

publicity@susu.tv

Molly Ellis

Head of Design and Graphics

graphics@susu.tv

This could be you...

Factual Exec

factualexec@susu.tv

Laura Nelson

News Exec

news@susu.tv

Tom Usher

Sports Exec

sports@susu.tv

Louise Chase

Originals Exec

originals@susu.tv

Curtis Allen

Culture Exec

culture@susu.tv

Hannah Draisey

Union Exec

union@susu.tv

Ryan Couchman-Sawyer

Music Exec

music@susu.tv

This could be you...

Winchester Exec

winchester@susu.tv

Sarah Willcocks